Cancel your Halp subscription
Once you’ve exported the data you’d like to keep, we recommend canceling your subscription. To avoid any issues like unintended data loss, cancel your subscription after you’re sure you’re ready to lose access to the product.
As a reminder, you can export the below information:
Canceling your subscription takes your account offline immediately after your end date. For example, if your subscription expires on August 13, 2023, you lose access to Halp after that date.
Only global admins can access billing. From Halp web:
- Navigate to your settings, which you can find by selecting the gear icon in the top right corner of your screen next to your avatar.
- Select Billing from the left column.
- Select Cancel subscription.
- From the modal, review when your subscription expires. If you’d like to proceed, type CANCEL into the text field and select Cancel.
The page should refresh showing your updated subscription end date.